Faculty / Staff

 

Sallie Alger

Librarian

salger@graa.com


 

Greg Bevier  

Principal

gbevier@graa.com


 

Karen Everett

Grades 3-4

keverett@graa.com


 

Sharon Farias Yang

HS Math, Science, Health and PE

sfarias@graa.com 


Prima Glass

Kindergarten

pglass@graa.com


 

Tabatha Mattzela

Secretary

tmattzela@graa.com


 

Isai McGrath

Financial Manager 


 

Gloria Murillo

Head Custodian

gmurillo@graa.com 


 

Yudelka Orosco

Grades 1-2  

yorosco@graa.com


 

Eric Velez

Vice Principal, HS Bible, Spanish and Campus Ministries Adviser

evelez@graa.com


 

Dale Vinton

HS Math, Science, Physics, Statistics, Practical Arts, Maintenance 

dvinton@graa.com


William Whiting

Grades 7-8 

wwhiting@graa.com

Grand Rapids

Adventist Academy 

 
1151 Oakleigh Road NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

888-791-3108 toll-free
616-791-9797 phone
616-791-7242 fax

 

"Educating for Life and Eternity"