Faculty

 

Barr, Debra: HS English, Registrar, Guidance | dbarr@graa.com

 

Bevier, Greg: HS History, Government & Economics | gbevier@graa.com

 

Everett, Karen: Grades 3-4 | keverett@graa.com

 

Green, Charlotte: Principal | cgreen@graa.com

 

Grove, Luann |  Kindergarten Aid Teacher

 

Hernandez, Cori: Secretary | chernandez@graa.com

 

Orosco, Yudelka, MAT: Grades K-2 | yorosco@graa.com

 

Rasmussen, Brittany: HS English | brasmussen@graa.com

 

Rasmussen, Tim: K-12 Music, Computer Science | trasmussen@graa.com

 

 


Snelling, Lynn: Financial Manager | lsnelling@graa.com

 


Velez, Eric: Vice-Principal, HS Bible, Spanish | evelez@graa.com

 

Vinton, Dale: HS Math, Physics, Statistics, Practical Arts, Maintenance | dvinton@graa.com

 

Walter, Amanda: Grades 5-6 | awalter@graa.com

 

​Whiting, William: Grades 7-8, HS PE | wwhiting@graa.com

 

Williams, Brittney: HS Science, Bible, Health | bwilliams@graa.com